skip to content

POLICY OF THE AEDES GROUP IN RELATION WITH THE COLLECTION AND MANAGEMENT OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

Entities responsible of personal data management:

AEDES Scrl (European Agency for Development and Health), rue Joseph II, 34, at 1000 Brussels, BCE: 0450,913,705,

AEDES ASBL (European Association for the development of Health), rue Joseph II, 34, at 1000 Brussels, BCE: 0430,263,294,

AEDES Foundation for Health Development, rue Joseph II, 34, at 1000 Brussels, BCE: 0465,568,029,

GEMELLI SA, rue Joseph II, 34, at 1000 Brussels, BCE: 0460,131,376,

OECONOMIA EXPERTISE SARL, Dakar, Senegal

There-After called together " AEDES Or We ».

Contact address: privacy@aedes.be

Generalities

The AEDES group is constituted by several legal structures aiming to contribute to the improvement of quality and access to health care around the world. In this perspective AEDES is committed to respect the privacy of the people with whom it is brought to collaborate in the context of its tenders and projects. Aedes Makes every effort to protect the confidentiality of personal data collected (Hereafter, the " Data ») and to respect both the national legislation on data collection and processing and the European Regulation No. 2016/679, the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter: GDPR).

The current policy (Hereafter, the " Privacy Policy ») explains the AEDES practices in relation with the collection of personal information consecutive to the simple consultation of the website http://www.aedes.be/fr/news.html (Hereafter, " The Site »), or that is part of the relations between Aedes with its clients, Its business partners or with the experts to whom it is likely to appeal for occasional work collaboration.

When you access and/or Use the Site, you expressly authorize AEDES to process and manage the Data In accordance with the Belgian legislation on private life and data protection and within the limits defined by the European Privacy Policy.

Data collected:

The Data collected by AEDES relating to private life and data protection differ, depending on the type of persons concerned, as classified below:

  • Simple users who navigate the Site without voluntarily communicating data (hereafter called the « User »);

  • The contact People of AEDES’ clients or AEDES’ potential clients: Projects funders, International Institutions, Ministries, private companies, … (hereinafter the « Clients’ Contacts »);

  • Contact people from AEDES business partners: Universities, Institutes of Public Health, health care institutes, NGOs, civil society, etc... (hereinafter, ThePartners’ Contacts »);

  • The experts and applicant experts to whom AEDES is likely to Entrust occasional missions in the form of service contracts: medical doctors, public health experts, health economists, pharmacists, etc... (There-After, the " Experts»).

The Data collected by AEDES are the following:

  • The information collected automatically during each access to the Site by any user;

  • For the clients’ Contacts and Partners’ Contacts: The Name, first name, mailing address, email address and phone number;

  • For the expert: The Name, first name, date and place of birth, nationality, marital status, postal and tax address, email, telephone number, CV, copy of diplomas, Bank coordinates, VAT No., history of contracts and remuneration Experts.

Cookies

AEDES does not use cookies on its website.

Which Legal basis do we use to deal with your data?

AEDES Treats User Data on the basis of its legitimate interest for the proper functioning of its activity and its Site.

AEDES processes data from partners’ Contacts, Clients’ Contacts and Experts on the basis of its legitimate interest but also that of the Interested parties and necessary to establish a possible collaboration and in the context of the contract’s execution.

Objectives of the data collection

Personal DATA are collected and processed by AEDES for the following purposes:

  • The provision of the services offered by AEDES, including the internet services;
  • To optimise your searches when you are on our Site;
  • To structure the Information on Clients’ Contacts In relation with the Services offered by AEDES, including the prospecting of new clients and customers;
  • To structure the Information from partners’ Contacts and Experts on issues directly related to consultancies and collaboration on tenders
  • The implementation of joint projects with partners’ Contacts;
  • Establishment of a reserve of Experts recruitment and of a roster;
  • The execution of contracts with clients’ contacts, partners' contacts and Experts.

Data transfer Out of the AEDES group

The data collected and processed by the various entities of the Aedes group may circulate within the Aedes group, each entity remaining co-responsible for the treatment.

The data can be transferred to the Oeconomia Expertise Sarl, a Subsidiary of AEDES Scrl in Senegal; This transfer is made under the appropriate safeguards by the adoption of data protection mechanisms adopted by the European Commission In accordance with the requirements of section 46 of the GDPR.

Third party companies are also involved to manipulate some DATA when necessary for the Good execution of the technical services contracted to/by AEDES. These manipulations are always carried out, In the name and on behalf of AEDES which assumes full responsibility, on the basis of written contracts ensuring the security of your data. Thus, AEDES can transfer your data when it is necessary to:

  • An external computer company to manage the operation and update of the Site ;
  • An accounting or External consultancy services company.

AEDES may also be required to transfer expert data to its partners and customers in the context of the preparation of a tender and/or the execution of a contract. In such cases, AEDES undertakes not to disclose data on Personal Coordinates, Bank Address, phone number, VAT N ° and remunerations of the expert (except after explicit agreement of the expert).

For other occasions, AEDES is committed not to disclose your DATA or to transfer them to third parties except if this transfer is required by a competent, judicial or administrative authority.

Your Rights: Access to the collected information, rectification, deletion.

You can at any time and at no cost request a copy of your personal information that we store in our databases. In this context we can ask you a proof of identification before to access your request. You also have the right to ask to amend your data or to remove them from our files at the condition that this amendment or deletion does not make it impossible to Aedes to perform its services.

You can in any case at any time oppose the treatment of your Personal data by AEDES or ask for the limitation of this treatment. When your data is processed as part of a contract, you can also request that it is sent to you in a readable format.

Securing information and network.

AEDES Makes every effort to protect its network in an optimal way against unauthorized access and to ensure the confidentiality of your data. The data is stored on a secure server accessible only on the basis of a password guaranteeing a high level of security.

Responsibility of the people concerned

You are solely responsible for any information that you disclose yourself to AEDES. AEDES Declines all responsibility in the event of Damage due to communication by the person concerned of erroneous information, Incomplete or fraudulent.

Stay informed of changes

AEDES May change this Privacy policy, especially in the case of laws changes. We invite you to consult Regularly our policy at http://www.aedes.be/en/privacy.html. In addition, we inform you of any Content modifications via our Site and other frequent communication channels.

Contact Us

If you want to Exercise one of the rights listed above, to report a problem encountered on our applications, if you need specific assistance or If you want to send a comment, please contact us by any of the means listed below:

· By Email: privacy@aedes.be

· By Surface Mail: Rue Joseph II, 34, at 1000 Brussels Belgium

· by phone: + 32 (0)2 219 03 06

Feel free to contact us if Consider that we are not treating your data with the care you expect. You can also take direct contact and file complaint at the Data protection authority:

  • Rue de la Presse, 35, 1000 Brussels
  • +32 (0)2 274 48 00

aller au contenu

POLITIQUE DU GROUPE AEDES DANS LE CADRE DE LA COLLECTE DE VOS DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Co-responsables de la collecte des données :

AEDES SCRL (Agence européenne pour le développement et la santé), rue Joseph II, 34, à 1000 Bruxelles, BCE : 0450.913.705,

AEDES ASBL (Association européenne pour le développement de la santé), rue Joseph II, 34, à 1000 Bruxelles, BCE : 0430.263.294,

FONDATION AEDES POUR LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA SANTE, rue Joseph II, 34, à 1000 Bruxelles, BCE : 0465.568.029,

GEMELLI SA, rue Joseph II, 34, à 1000 Bruxelles, BCE : 0460.131.376,

OECONOMIA EXPERTISE SARL, Dakar, Sénégal

ci-après dénommées ensemble « AEDES » ou « Nous ».

Adresse de contact : privacy@aedes.be

Généralités

Le groupe AEDES réunit plusieurs structures juridiques qui se sont donné pour mission de contribuer à l'amélioration de la qualité et de l'accès aux soins de santé partout dans le monde. Dans cette optique AEDES s’attache à respecter la vie privée des personnes avec qui elle est amenée ou pourrait être amenée à collaborer dans le cadre de ses nombreux projets. AEDES met donc tout en œuvre pour protéger la confidentialité des données personnelles collectées (ci-après, les « Données ») et pour respecter tant la législation nationale relative à la collecte et au traitement des Données que le règlement européen n° 2016/679 dit Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (ci-après : « RGPD »).

La présente politique (ci-après, la « Politique Vie Privée ») détaille les pratiques de AEDES dans le cadre de la collecte des informations personnelles consécutive à la simple consultation du site internet http://www.aedes.be/fr/news.html (ci-après, « Le Site »), ou qui s’inscrit dans le cadre des relations de AEDES avec ses clients, ses partenaires ou encore avec les experts auxquels elle est susceptible de faire appel pour des missions ponctuelles.

Lors de votre accès et / ou utilisation du Site, vous autorisez expressément AEDES à traiter les Données conformément à la législation belge et européenne sur la protection de la vie privée et dans les limites définies par la Politique Vie Privée.

Données collectées :

Les Données collectées par AEDES sur base de la Politique Vie Privée diffèrent selon le type de personnes concernées telles que classifiées à la suite :

  • Les simples utilisateurs qui naviguent sur le Site sans communiquer volontairement des Données (ci-après l’« Utilisateur ») ;
  • Les personnes de contact des clients ou des potentiels clients de AEDES : Bailleurs de fonds, Institutions internationales, Ministères et entreprises privées clientes (ci-après les « Contacts Clients») ;
  • Les personnes de contact des partenaires de AEDES : Université, Institut de santé publique, Instituts de soins, ONG, société civile, etc… (ci-après, les «Contacts Partenaires ») ;
  • Les experts ou candidats experts auxquels AEDES est susceptible de confier des missions ponctuelles : médecins en santé publique, économistes de la santé, pharmaciens, etc... (ci-après, les « Experts»).

Les données traitées par AEDES sont donc les suivantes :

  • Les informations collectées automatiquement lors de chaque accès au Site par tout Utilisateur ;
  • Nom, prénom, adresse postale, adresse de courrier électronique et n° de téléphone des Contacts Clients et des Contacts Partenaires ;
  • Nom, prénom, date et lieu de naissance, nationalité, état civil, adresse postale et fiscale, email, numéro de téléphone, CV, copie des diplômes, Coordonnées bancaires, n° de TVA, historique des contrats et des rémunérations des Experts.

Cookies

AEDES n’utilise pas de cookies sur son site internet.

En fonction de quelle base légale traitons-nous vos Données ?

AEDES traite les données des Utilisateurs sur base de son intérêt légitime au bon fonctionnement de son activité et de son Site.

AEDES traite les données des Contacts Partenaires, des Contacts Clients et des Experts sur base de son intérêt légitime mais également celui des parties intéressées à l’établissement d’une possible collaboration et dans le cadre de l’exécution d’un contrat.

Objectifs de la collecte

Les Données sont collectées et traitées par AEDES aux fins suivantes :

  • La fourniture des services proposés par AEDES, en ce compris les services internet ;
  • L’optimisation de vos recherches quand vous êtes sur notre Site ;
  • L’information des Contacts Clients au sujet des services proposés par AEDES, en ce compris la prospection de nouveaux clients ;
  • L’information des Contacts Partenaires et des Experts sur les offres de collaboration ;
  • La mise en œuvre d’offres communes avec les Contacts Partenaires ;
  • L’établissement d’une réserve de recrutement d’Experts ;
  • L’exécution des contrats avec les Contacts Clients, Contacts Partenaires et les Experts.

Transfert des données hors du groupe AEDES

Les Données collectées et traitées par les différentes entités du groupe AEDES peuvent circuler à l’intérieur du groupe AEDES, chacune des entités demeurant co-responsable du traitement.

Dans le futur, les Données pourront être transférées à la Oeconomia Expertise Sarl, filiale de la SCRL en cours de constitution au Sénégal ; ce transfert sera réalisé sous les garanties appropriées par l’adoption de clauses types de protection des données adoptées par la Commission Européenne conformément aux exigences de l’article 46 du RGPD.

Des entreprises tierces sont également amenées à manipuler certaines Données lors de prestations à caractère technique nécessaires à la bonne exécution des services de AEDES. Ces manipulations sont toujours effectuées, au nom et pour compte de AEDES qui en assume la pleine responsabilité, sur base de contrats assurant la sécurisation de vos données. Ainsi, AEDES peut transférer vos Données lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire à :

  • Une société d’informatique externe tenue d’assurer le fonctionnement correct et la mise à jour du Site ;
  • A des services de comptabilité ou de conseil externes.

AEDES peut également être amenée à transférer les Données des Experts à ses partenaires et clients dans le cadre de la préparation ou de l’exécution d’un contrat. En pareil cas, AEDES s’engage à ne pas communiquer les Données relatives aux Coordonnées personnelles, bancaires, adresse, numéro de téléphone, n° de TVA et rémunérations de l’Expert (sauf après accord explicite).

Pour le surplus, AEDES s’interdit de divulguer vos Données ou de les transférer à des tiers sauf si ce transfert est requis par une autorité compétente, judiciaire ou administrative.

Vos droits : Accès à l’information collectée, rectification, suppression.

Vous pouvez à tout moment et sans frais demander une copie des informations personnelles que nous stockons dans nos bases de données. Nous pouvons dans ce cadre vous demander une preuve d’identification avant d’accéder à votre demande. Vous avez également le droit de demander de corriger vos données ou de les supprimer de nos fichiers si cela ne rend pas impossible l’exécution des services de AEDES.

Vous pouvez en toute hypothèse à tout moment vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par AEDES ou demander la limitation de ce traitement. Quand vos données sont traitées dans le cadre d’un contrat, vous pouvez également demander qu’elles vous soient transmises dans un format lisible.

Sécurisation des informations et du réseau.

AEDES met tout en œuvre pour protéger de manière optimale son réseau contre les accès non autorisés et pour garantir la confidentialité de vos Données. Les Données sont ainsi conservées sur un serveur sécurisé accessible uniquement sur base d’un mot de passe garantissant un niveau élevé de sécurité.

Responsabilité des personnes concernées

Vous êtes seul responsable de toutes informations généralement quelconques que vous communiquez à AEDES. AEDES décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages causés en raison de la communication par la personne concernée d’informations erronées, incomplètes ou frauduleuses.

Restez informé des modifications

AEDES peut modifier la présente politique de protection de la vie privée, notamment en cas d’évolution législative. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement la présente politique de collecte des données sur www.aedes.be/fr/privacy. En outre, nous vous informerons de toutes modifications de contenu via notre site et autres canaux de communication fréquents.

Nous contacter

Si vous souhaitez exercer un des droits repris ci-avant, faire état d’un problème rencontré sur nos applications, si vous avez besoin d’une assistance spécifique ou si vous souhaitez envoyer un commentaire, merci de nous contacter par les différents moyens repris ci-dessous :

· Par e-mail : privacy@aedes.be

· Par courrier : rue Joseph II, 34, à 1000 Bruxelles (Belgique)

· Par téléphone : + 32 (0)2 219 03 06

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous considérez que nous ne traitons pas vos données avec le soin que vous en attendez. Vous pouvez également prendre directement contact et déposer plainte auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données :

  • Rue de la Presse, 35, 1000 Bruxelles
  • +32 (0)2 274 48 00