skip to content

Quality Assurance

AEDES is a reputable organisation that offers a guarantee of proper execution of the tasks and missions assigned to her. AEDES is a competent partner with whom the parties involved in a study or a project may openly discuss technical and human issues encountered and find solutions.

A Quality Policy is implemented to ensure the proper execution of the tasks entrusted to AEDES, based on the following principles:

  • AEDES team is composed of a large technical staff skilled in the organisation's core business: public health physicians, pharmacists, health economists, engineers, they share the values of the organisation, perform missions on the ground and feed by their advices the consultants in the field.
  • AEDES is recruiting consultants with a high level of professional expertise with track record, selected after interview or recommended by other professionals.
  • The AEDES technical staff systematically oversees all missions: the consultants are briefed prior to departure, the terms of reference are analysed, calendars and planning of intervention are established. The consultants are evaluated during and after their assignment, the reports are validated by a technical reference person before being released.

aller au contenu

Assurance qualité

AEDES est une organisation qui offre une garantie de bonne exécution des missions qui lui sont confiées. Elle est un partenaire compétent avec lequel les parties concernées par une étude ou un projet peuvent discuter ouvertement des problèmes techniques et humains rencontrés et trouver des solutions.

La politique de Qualité qui est mise en œuvre pour assurer la bonne exécution des missions confiées à AEDES repose sur les principes suivants :

  • L'équipe de AEDES est composée d'un important staff technique spécialisé dans les métiers de l'organisation : médecins de santé publique, pharmaciens, économistes de la santé, ingénieurs, ils partagent les valeurs de l'organisation, exécutent les missions sur le terrain et nourrissent de leur expérience les consultants en mission.
  • AEDES recrute des consultants d'un haut niveau de compétence professionnelle, ayant fait leurs preuves lors de missions préalables avec l'organisation, recommandés par d'autres professionnels, ou sélectionnés après entrevue.
  • Le personnel technique de AEDES encadre systématiquement toutes les missions effectuées : les consultants sont briefés avant le départ, les termes de référence sont analysés, les calendriers d'intervention sont établis. Les consultants sont évalués en cour d'intervention, les rapports sont validés par un référent technique avant leur dissémination.